Oho Masih Aya DJ Shadow Roorkee. 2017 Songs Free Download

Oho Masih Aya   songs download

Album: Oho Masih Aya

Tracks: 4

Views: 198750

Category: Punjabi Music

Rating: 4 BY 2 PPL

Artist: DJ Shadow Roorkee.

Track List ( Play All )

» Happy Christmas Aya (DJ Shadow Roorkee)

» Jhoomo Nacho Khushi Se Aaj (DJ Shadow Roorkee)

» Mera Prabhu Janma (DJ Shadow Roorkee)

» Oho Masih Aya (DJ Shadow Roorkee.)

Album Details

Introduction to Oho Masih Aya Songs

Oho Masih Aya is Punjabi Music album. which is sung by DJ Shadow Roorkee. artist.the songs of this album are pretty popular among people.that is why they are shared among social networking sites at large basis.

Information about Oho Masih Aya Songs:

Oho Masih Aya songs free downloading has 4 songs, which includes Happy Christmas Aya , Jhoomo Nacho Khushi Se Aaj , Mera Prabhu Janma , Oho Masih Aya , etc

Release Date:

Oho Masih Aya songs are available from  2016-12-21 08:21:11 .and the songs of album are exclusively available  on SingleJatt.Com .

Views and Audience Response: 

Oho Masih Aya Movie songs free download has recorded 198750 views till date on SingleJatt.Com. and that numbers are increasing on daily basis.People rating about album is 4 BY 2 PPL. which proves it is pretty liked by people of all ages including young and old age people..


Single Click Download

128 kbps | 48 kbps | Origional

Single Click ZIP Album Download

320 kbps | 128 kbps | 48 kbps |

Artists In This Album

DJ Shadow Roorkee. ,

User Comments

» Music Home

» SingleJatt.Com Home